Current Chapters representatives are listed below:

Otago & Canterbury:

Stephen Kissick - Stephen has been the Principal of Rochester and Rutherford Hall since 2008.  He was formally Deputy Rector Palmerston North Boys’ High School for ten years from 1997-2007, was Deputy Chairman of the NZ Secondary Schools Rugby from 2004-2009, and on the Board of Trustees at St Bede’s College from 2008-2009 and Chairman of the Curriculum Committee.


Jason Auva'a  - Jason is the Head of Hall for Victoria House, which is affliated with Victoria University of Wellington. Jason has a long history with student accommodation, having served at Massey University - Manawatu Campus. 


Richard Lloyd -   Richard is the General Manager of Massey Manawatu and Albany Student Accommodation. This role sees Richard managing the Residential Services Office at both sites and ensuring a strong partnership between Massey and CLV.

Amy Lavini - Amy Lavini is Head of Halls at Massey University Manawatu. Amy is reponsible for pastoral care and student support for all students living on Campus. Amy has been a member of the executive since 2016. 


Rodney Arnold – Rod is the Residential Life Manager for College Hall at the University of Waikato.  He has worked at College Hall since 2002.


Jacob Waitere - Jacob has been working in Student Accommodation for 8 years. He is currently one of the Area Managers for the University of Auckland's Accommodation team managing the Residential Experience, Summer Operations and over 1500 beds in the Domain  & Whitaker Residences. Jacob also services a President of NZATEAP.

Tara Baker - Tara is the Manager of the Accommodation Solutions team at the University of Auckland. This team looks after recruitment and marketing, application and offer processes and external accommodation advice. Tara has worked at the University of Auckland's Accommodation team since 2008. Tara also serves as Secretary for the Association.