Article Index


Current Chapters representatives are listed below:

Upper North Island:


  • Tara Baker - Manager, Accommodation Solutions (University of Auckland)
  • Ruben Katigbak - Resident Manager, O'Rorke Hall  (University of Auckland)
  • Nicola Valentine - General Manager, Massey Manawatu, Auckland and VUW Student Accommodation (Campus Living Villages)


Central North Island

  • Rodney Arnold - Residential Life Manager, College Hall  (University of Waikato)
  • Kerry Moore - Residential Life Manager, Orchard Park (University of Waikato)


Lower North Island

  • Amy Lavini - Head of Halls, Accommodation Services (Massey Manawatu)
  • Jason Auva'a - Head of Hall, Victoria House
  • Ryan Meachen - Deputy Head of Hall, Weir House (Victoria University of Wellington)


South Island

  • Jo Addison - Principal, Bishop Julius Hall